Search Gambier Island only?

Share this page


Associated Islands

Most of the Local Trust Areas consist of a major island and several smaller associated Islands. Associated islands in the Gambier Island Trust Committee Area include:

Alexandra Island Anvil Island Bertha Island
Bowyer Island Christie Islet Defence Islands
Grace Islands Grant Island Grebe Islets
Hermit Island Home Island Keats Island
Little Popham Island New Islet Ragged Island
Shelter Islets Small Island Surrey Islands
Thormanby Island, North Thormanby Island, South Trail Island
Turnagain Island White Islets Woolridge Island
Worlcombe Island Merry Island Mickey Island
Franklin Island Pasley Island Passage Island
Popham Island Preston Island Bowyer Island
Jack Tolmie Island Tiki Island Echo Island
Page last updated: 06/06/18
© Islands Trust. All Rights Reserved.