Share this page


Local Planning Committee Membership

Committee membership includes trustees appointed by the Council Chair with one Executive Committee member as assigned by the Council Chair. Committee members elect a Committee Chair and Vice-Chair as required. The Chair of Trust Council may appoint an interim Council Committee Chair if required.


Vice Chair

  • Alex Allen
    Hornby Island Trustee
    Phone: (250) 335-1129


Executive Committee Representative

Ex Officio Member

Support Staff

Page last updated: 26/10/18
© Islands Trust. All Rights Reserved.