Share this page


Trust Programs Committee Membership

Committee Membership

The Trust Programs Committee includes trustees appointed by the Council Chair with one Executive Committee member as assigned by the Council Chair. The Chair of Trust Council is an ex-officio member of the Trust Programs Committee.

Committee members elect a Committee Chair and Vice-Chair as required.  The Chair of Trust Council may appoint an interim Council Committee Chair if required.


Brian Crumblehulme
Mayne Island Trustee
Phone: (250) 539-3027


Heather O'Sullivan 
Gabriola Island Trustee
Phone: (250) 247-9574


  • David Critchley
    Denman Island Trustee
    Phone: (250) 335-3244
  • Sue Ellen Fast
    Bowen Island Municipal Trustee
    Phone: (250) 405-5151
  • Tony Law
    Hornby Island Trustee
    Phone: (250) 335-1155
  • Dan Rogers
    Gambier Island Trustee
    Phone: (604) 220-1500
  • Peter Grove
    Salt Spring Island Trustee
    Phone: (250) 537-1117
  • Paul Brent
    Saturna Island Trustee
    Phone: (250) 539-5454

Executive Committee Representative

  • George Grams
    Salt Spring Island Trustee
    Phone: (250) 537-5439

Ex Officio Member

Support Staff

  • Clare Frater
     Director, Trust Area Services
    (250) 405-5192
  • Jas Chonk
    Legislative Services Clerk
    (250) 405-5164
Page last updated: 01/05/18
© Islands Trust. All Rights Reserved.